Board of directors

 

Dr. Irina Fedorova
Phone: +7-812-240-1225
Fax: +7-912-337-3204
E-Mail: ifedorova@otto.nw.ru

                                                                                                                                      

Dr. Heidemarie Kassens
Phone: +49-431-600-2850
Fax: +49-431-600-2961
E-Mail: hkassens@geomar.de

 
Dr. Jens Hölemann
Phone: +49-471-4831-1983
Fax: +49-471-4831-1982
E-Mail: Jens.Hoelemann@awi.de

 

 

Secretariat


Lyudmila Korolyeva
Phone: +7-812-337-3196
Fax: +7-912-337-3204
E-Mail: osl@otto.nw.ru 
                                                                                                                                   

                                                                 

 

Elena R. Berezina
Phone: +7-812-337-3196
Fax: +7-912-337-3204
E-Mail: berezina@aari.ru

 

 

Science support team

Andrey Novikhin
Phone: +7-812-337-3196
E-Mail: andrey.novikhin@gmail.com


 
Fedor Martynov
Phone: +7-812-337-3196
E-Mail: fedor.martynov@gmail.com

 
Roman E. Vlasenkov
Phone: +7-812-337-3196
E-Mail: vre@otto.nw.ru